Clan badges are collectible items that can be earned while playing Clans. The more clan points you earn for your team, the higher the badge you'll receive at the end of the season.

There are 8 possible badges that you can earn:
  1. Beginner
  2. Fast Learner
  3. Advanced Fox
  4. Slot Master
  5. Slot Royalty
  6. Imperial Crown
  7. Diamond Elite
  8. Diamond God