We're sorry to hear that you want your account deleted. Please note: once your account has been deleted, we will not be able to reactivate it. Any progress you've made in the game (coins, levels, diamonds, journey) will be lost forever.
To delete your account, please write in to Support through the in-game settings area with the following message:
Delete my account
Once you have sent this message, your account will be deleted within 30 days.